Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Today I am much more mellow.

I can hear the peepers and the world is a moderate temperature.

For some reason, even though it was Friday, all day, the dirtbikes never showed. I'm hoping it's because there was actually some police action, or a bloody accident. I did hear gunshots yesterday afternoon, so it really could be either or both!

Also, bear was able to find a connection at work, thats 75$ cheaper, and is willing to get it regularly, and has worked at this job for years. So now I'm duly relaxed.

Oooh Oooh...And even though the FedEx people fucked me, I was able to get back into a survey where I use a fun little ipod clone thing to record my drinks for 2 weeks and get paid 50$!

It's all a little *too* good now that I reflect on it...on April Fools day to boot. Perhaps an ironic gift from the gods/fate/bob/insert-ideology-here after such a string of aggrivating days?

Sounds good to me :)

previous - next

Design