Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

So...its a spanish holiday and i'm only reminded i have to go back and finish that course after over a year away (I dont remember a word :/) I hate college, and i hate my procrastinating self.

It's another no-JC day. I don't exactly see what the point of having a boyfriend is if he's never around, but a cynical little part of my brain says its the best part.

Also, I left my Mt. Dew cube on the bottom rack of my shopping cart today. Though it was only a 6 dollar loss, and it was his money anyway, I can't stop thinking about what a stupid asshole that makes me.

At least they've got my Beth back on TV. It's about some Ohio sniper or something, but it could be about paint chips and I'd listen. <3 <3 <3

previous - next

Design