Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

I hate this so much. Why do I have to be the one who fucking suffers like this on top of it? He gets to galavant around like an asshole, be the cause of all my bullshit, and I'm the one thats left screaming and crying on the floor. All so his piddly little jerk-off friend won't be mad at him because he told him he'd be right over, and now I had the nerve to be having feelings that conflict with his fucking free time. Like he hasn't waited *hours* for this fucking kid to come over before, without even a good explanation to justify it. But no he's "a better person than that"

...yeah he's so fucking great that he leaves the girlfriend who's confessed she's seriously considering leaving him (or kicking him out as the case may be) alone here miserable...i wish i meant as much to him as his relationship with his jerk off high school friend who obviously keeps a tight schedual because he has the free time to invite him over to watch a movie (He left me not to be late for a showing of a DVD which he HAD IN HIS HAND CUZ ITS FUCKING MINE) at 3 fucking am.

So we're supposed to fix it when he gets home. I don't think it can be fixed. I don't even think I want it fixed anymore. But you can be I'll probably be back here tommorow talking about how we're just going to keep going on. Because, as I learned from The Storm Of The Century, *Hell ***IS*** Repetion".

previous - next

Design