Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

I just found out today that I owe my credit card like 700 bucks just for this months payment because it is up near its limit and they slam me w/ finance charges that push me over, then slam me for going over. Seems to be a common practice, but it's fucked me anally.

Worse, I went to my mom to see if she could bail me out, and she has less money than me. I have *no* idea how it is we're keeping the roofs over our heads, but she has blown through probably in excess of 100k in a year. And for nothing that has helped or made anyone money, or even made much better. There was the new roof, I guess, but thats 1/10 of the money, where the rest of it went, I have no idea.

Now we're fucked. I have money, theoretically, but I can't even get to it till my grandmothers shit bag lawyer comes back from his fucking month long vacation. So until then I'm just kind of praying along my fingernails and wondering why it is I have to pay through the nose for the privalege of living in a world I can't quite stand w/ a man who doesn't help w/ any of it.

I think its quiet time now.

previous - next

Design