Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

http://news.yahoo.com/s/washpost/20050601/pl_washpost/bill_clinton_takes_spot_on_global_stage

I sit here, crying for about the 8th time today, but this time, finally, its out of joy.

If Bill Clinton can become president of the UN he really would basically be president of the world. Good goddess we might actually be saved from bloated republican excess and the voracious march of godlyness! For the love of all that has ever been good in humanity (and its been a small smattering at best) I think he could turn it around, and it wouldn't be too late.

Of course then I'd have to wake up and decide what kind of life to have, because I wouldn't have that aching in the back of my skull that ticks away to doomsday. But I'd live to see my 30th birthday, and I'd have a hunk of cash in a Clinton based global economy.

Oh bleeding Jesus on a crutch, if only.

previous - next

Design