Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Everyone wants me to dump JC. People online, people in my life, my best and only friend...even my mom has started hinting around that if he doesn't start contributing I should really shit-can him.

I talked to Jon tonight, which is a two pronged beast...on one hand he tells me all sorts of things i love to hear, but every time I talk to him I remember that he can cut like a knife when he has to, and that faith placed in him is sometimes better left ungiven.

But he's so fired up to come ride to my rescue that I can't help but feel a *little* bit special. And thats intoxicating. Very intoxicating. Anyway, he's coming over on Sunday. Not to do anything so drastic, just to go grab a coffee or some such. We'll see.

previous - next

Design