Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

It's lawyer day. I can't believe I'm up at 5:30 in the morning, on the after side of sleeping. Yesterday I was just so done with everything that I curled up in bed at 9pm and don't remember much after.

I'm ready for the lawyer with my little itemized list of things I may or may not get money for. The sad part is this isn't even the lawyer who can give me the money, he's just our family lawyer who we're going to see first, so we'll be legally prepared for whatever the liar lawyer throws at us.

I've decided that since the credit card company wasn't really willing to reason, and my credit is so fucked anyway that I'll save the pennies I scrabbled up and use them to keep us stocked in things like food until we see my grandmothers bastard lawyer and he lets loose with a little of my money. Then I'm going to pay the bastards off and keep one which I will use to pay for all this dasdardly online stuff that wants subscriptions.

At least that's my plan today. *Edit* - He just got home and actually brought me some weed to replace what he took. Better than what he took actually. That complicates feeling totally bad about it :/

previous - next

Design