Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Some days I read an old friend's diary, and I wish for a minute that I could be her. She is a bunch of things I hate or don't understand, like a straight-edge, emo, vegan, but she's also got an orderly little life.

I just spend two hours sitting in the basement with him, arguing and crying...trying to wrestle around this giantic problem. I realize I should leave him, or more appropriately kick him out, but...(there's always that fucking but)

And now two hours later my eyes are aching and my head in throbbing, and we're no closer to fine. Perhaps he understands a little better that I need more from him emotionally, but will he ever be able to actually manifest that information? Of course he swears that he'll try, everyone always does. Maybe he even will try, but many that try earnestly, still fail miserably. And I can't take much more of this.

But my comp is having some sort of fuck up fit, so I have to cut my bitching short :/

previous - next

Design