Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

So I'm doing my first mystery shop tommorow. I guess I can't talk about it...but its my diary, so i will anyway, but i'll spare you the specifics.

It's neat enough. I'm pretty exited, i just hope I don't fuck it up totally. I have to go to the grocery store and ask some questions and buy some meat. I get reimbursed 15$ per store, and I'm doing 3, so thats not bad. Free meat is fun.

And anyway, I had to do one sometime, I've had that damn certification for months.

Oh and on the life front, how is it that bastard people who ruin your life always know the moment they've stretched you *almost* too thin, then come up with some way to make you feel safe and secure with them?

And why can't someone who's *supposed* to be so damned smart, and is able to recognize that this is happening, untangle herself from it?

Fucking emotions.

previous - next

Design