Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Well....

First of course he screamed and called me a snoop and blah blah blah...then he calmed down and I was able to convince him he's an asshole.

Now I don't know where it's going. He keeps walking around the house making a running tally of how much it would cost him to buy all new things if he had to get an apartment. At some point while he's doing this he had an epiphany, and realized that I have alot, I've shared alot, and I don't get much back in return.

So he doesn't know if he should leave. I don't know if he should leave. TV doesn't prepare you for frank discussions about things like this. Instead people throw things and slam door and get reunited in the season finalle for ratings. I understand *that* system, its life I can't quite fiddle out.

previous - next

Design