Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

I forgot the draging ache of minutes in 3 hour courses. Thank god its only for 3 more weeks after tommorow. And I really shoudln't complain. The guy is nice enough and doesn't really want to be that bothered. As long as I keep showing up, I have a feeling I'll pass.

As for life...I don't know. I guess JC is going back to lobstering with his father starting Thursday. This is good, because he'll (hopefully) start making some money which if he's going to be equitable at all, should really be shared at some point starting REALLY soon. I guess decision making is on pause till I see how he handles that situation.

The ugly side note is that the job is really physically demanding, so he comes home bitchy just about every single day. We'll have to see I guess. Now I have to study for my test...a nice little lady told me the teacher only cares if you get your verb forms right, so I'm off to cram as many of those in my head as I can manage!

previous - next

Design