Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Fighting on IM is actually almost better than in real life...at least if you're me and JC. He always gets pissed that I don't let him get what he wants to say in, so this is a great solution.

Although the tone is rather melancholy...we've really streched this relationship as far as we can I think, and just like an overused rubber band, or inelastic skin cells we may never work right again.

I'm up against my lifelong fight...when to patiently put on my "mother-sigh" and keep going, and when to take out my cahones and start blasting. My biggest problem is that when weak and tired, like after a fight, i'm playing the mommy more than I care to admit, so I slide, and I am weak, and he stays.

That will probably happen again today. I'm betting on it because I stress-fractured my foot yesterday where I broke it, and I took some vicodin to help with that before this fiasco, and its kicking in right about now. So I'm as calm as a tear stained snot faced person can be, and I dont want to play "stompy-stomp-stomp lets move out in a groucy huff" so I'll bend, and he knows.

How come days get to keep turning out like this?

previous - next

Design