Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Today was productive. Very get-things-done. Lots of walking and trains and wet rainy city time, but also tasty foods and avoiding the house.

The train was actually a little scary...even though it was just the crappy commuter rail into boston, they had a statie and some sort of sniffing dog come along and make sure we weren't dangerous. Lots of announcements about safety and such as well. Felt very after the fact and useless and I felt jaded as hell because I really couldn't bring myself to care like I know I should. I just didn't expect better out of the world, and it didn't disapoint me with this new splatter of violence.

Still though, it was a very good day. I went out into the big bad world, and touched germ infested surfaces with many other humans. I managed to keep making an ass of myself to a minimum I think, and worked hard on figuring out why I'm willing to accept such bullshit behavior out of JC. YaY! :)

previous - next

Design