Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Damn time...it just keeps flying by, and not much gets done. But the porch is lovely. Tommy and I cleaned it out yesterday and sitting out there taking in the breeze is wonderful.

We ended up behind JC as he turned to go down a street near where I live. It was at the time he used to go to his band practices. I have absolutely no idea what he was doing there, and I realized I knew so little about what he did, that what he does now being a mystery is just about no suprise. I've tried my best to stop thinking about it, and him, but I can't quite do it yet.

In other news, we saw this terribly sad very overweight woman in Shaws who was talking to herself in the frozen foods. That could be me if I don't watch my step. I'm trying my very best though, and that is something.

previous - next

Design