Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Today was so very very September, and as a concious human being who resides in the United States of Hypocracy I cannot help but notice the date and marvel at how very similar a day it was to that deceptively beautiful early fall day in 2001.

We had an impromptu dinner with my mother, and she solved my little history seminar problem, which was very nice. She also brought up the idea of her eventual retirement, which was something me and Tommy have wanted to talk to her about for a long time but haven't quite felt like it was something to bring up. Not a whole lot was said of course, but the fact that she put it out there on the table is some good progress.

Now I'm going to (hopefully) go find the motivation to actually clean around here for once.

previous - next

Design