Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

So I bit the bullet and called him. I got my broken cell to work long enough to cough up his number and figured I didn't exactly have anything to lose.

Got the voicemail (thank whichever gods take credit for that one). Now of course I'm left with that terrible churning of "OMG he's going to call and I'll have to answer and actually *talk* to him" and "He'll never call..it as all a big joke, to get you worked up, like always. You'll bite because you're weak and stupid and just plain horny."

I can't quite figure out which is worse.

This is making me feel 18 all over again. It makes me feel like I could go back and do it right this time I suppose, in the effort of being as adult as I can be, I could just stop fucking agonizing over it like a teenager...I just don't know what the corresponding adult reaction is...

I'm hoping its hot meaningless sex
(Crossing my fingers that HBO has not led me astray...)

previous - next

Design