Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

I wish I knew the rules for these kinds of "relationships" (i use the term losely). I have so many questions. When is it appropriate to call him? What should be said? Should certain things be omited from casual conversations? What is the best way to ensure he'll come back and screw my brains out again?

These end up leading to those wonderful self-doubt questions like: What is he actually never wants to have sex with me again? What if I was terrible? What if I make too much god damned noise? What if he's decided it's all a little too weird? What if I go and MAKE it too weird by worring this much about it.

And as I know well, when I'm worrying about worrying, I've entered the feared "Vagina Zone" and am on the edge of completely over-analyzing this fantastic little karmic gift *to death*. Shit.

I had seriously entertained the idea that everything was going to be easier this way! It's hard, because most of all, I really just want to know what it is he feels. Men say so much they don't mean, and mean so much that they don't say. And that is exactly the kind of crap I was interested in not getting myself all strung up in. GAH!

previous - next

Design