Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

So I forgot the ass part of getting laid if you are female: the possibility of becoming pregnant.

Now that's not to say I have much reason to believe I might be any such thing, but it's just about time for my little friend to be here. You know, that lovely time where you try not to stress your period out of coming by worrying that it won't come.

FUN!

I know, I know, I shouldn't have this problem to worry about. I should have just gone back to that horrible twat doctor and gotten more of those stupid little pills. But I hate the whole process. Being weighed by the nurse lady and getting that disaproving stare (even if its only from my own 3rd eye) then disrobing and getting into that shameful paper dress, then the terrible instruments of tortue administered by an ancient man trying to make small talk about my mother (who's vagina he also deals with...a great thought while stirruped open in this man's face). Added to that, at the time I really didn't need the reminder that I wasn't having sex anymore. Who would have guessed I'd be back to getting laid in a little over a month and a half? Not me!

previous - next

Design