Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

So....

I probably have some sort of gross fucking STD.

At least that explains why Jon has been acting strange. I have to wait for him to hear from the doctor, but either way I'm going to have to go down to the ole free clinic and get my ass tested.

It brings up all sorts of great issues, not the least of which being after whatever the hell this is clears up I'm sure he'll never fuck me again. Who ever fucks that person they had an STD with :/ I didn't fucking give it to him though, I know that much. At least, I like to think I know that much, but who knows. At this point he doesn't even know what he has, so I guess it could be something maybe JC picked up from some whore I didn't know he was fucking. But can something like that really lay dormant for 10 months? I never had one strange thing going on down there the whole time, and actually still don't have any unusual activity. I have no idea...hopefully it's something he managed to pick up after me, although he swears I'm the last person he had sex with.

In any event, since he also had sex with that stupid Nicole girl, he let her take the axe when he had to explain his pus and discharge to his fucking girlfriend, who he did, indeed, go to new hampshire to get back together with :( He had to blame it on someone, and since he knew his girlfriend wouldn't want him to still see me if he added me to the list, he didn't mention me at all.

On one hand I feel good that he still wants to be able to be around me (I do realize I'm pathetic by the way) but on the other hand, I feel like a dirty little secret. And, I guess if I'm really harboring something disgusting, I am a dirty little secret. We did end up having a long and relatively honest conversation, but it's all washed in a pukey green icky feeling about myself and how dirty I really probably am.

previous - next

Design