Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

God this is all so synchronized.

Every time I turn around the TV says something I've just said, or shows me something that could only have meaning in these uncertain times. I have given up on asking why. Instead I just throw things.

I've decided to spend today hiding. I was going to attempt to be social, but in light of all the fun recent news I don't exactly think I can pull it off. I have no idea how much they know, and I can never be counted on to keep my mouth shut or hide my emotions very well. Rumors fly around fast enough in this town without me pitching a fit in the backseat of some know-it-all's car. I'm finding that being a dirty little secret can be tiring work anyway.


previous - next

Design