Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Today I'm waiting around, puttering with schoolwork and housework, and listening to my assigned CD before my social performance out in the wide wide world this evening.

In a way I'm looking forward to it, because it's always kind of fun to go put myself out there and really feel how fucking inept I am at dealing with people. It'll be refreshing to have whatever stupid things fell out of my mouth to obsess over tonight when I'm drifting off to dream, instead of stupid fucking Jon, or ever present JC.

I'm only very partially afraid of who will be there. From Sunday, when it got reschedualed, it was supposed to be me and Tommy (we're looking at it as an experiment) seeing Saw II with Jeremy, his girlfriend Nicole (another girl, not the one that Jon slept with...for some reason Jeremy only goes out with girls named Nicole...not by choice, just by attraction...something about 1982-4 and a BIG hard on for giving little girls that name) a friend of hers I've never met, and Jeremy's little brother, who I haven't seen in years. Jeremy alluded to having asked other people, but that they had declined, and I didn't ever get to ask who.

Of course, this is open to alot of interpretation, but it seems to scream of the possibility of Jon or someone else unpleasant. That's why I'm going to insist on seperate cars. I need an escape plan.

previous - next

Design