Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Today its postponed social day.

I still have general misgivings, but it seems like the group could have shrunk down to only 4. Good.

I really wish the whole Jon as a fuck buddy thing had worked out. I'm feeling majorly pent up at the moment. That kind of pent up that leads me to having dreams that feature sex-like activities (which are mega-super rare for me). Of course, I didn't manage to do something as excedingly fun as actually have any sex in my dream, but I've just never been that kind of person.

Even in my hormonal teenage days the closest I ever came to a sex dream was one night when Jon was staying over here with everyone else and I dreamed I was touching his penis...and I woke up to find out I was touching his penis. I don't really count something you're doing in real life as exceptionally creative dream material. It's like when you dream of a phonecall because the phone is ringing. No deep psychological messages there.


previous - next

Design