Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Sometimes I have to wonder about myself.
When I pick myself apart daily there are always things I love and things I hate. Right now though, I think there are at least a few more things I like.

Yesterday was bloody fantastic. We made new friends, went on an adventure, and all around were people of a sort. Very fun. All it took was going back to our middle school roots and hanging out at a convenience store for hours. <3 Gotta love it.

I've gone back in time, and I think I'm catching a different bus in the same direction. I even like the 7-11 kids girlfriend, alot. He's still beautiful, but they're great together honestly, and I can't quite believe myself there. And our new gay friend is great! Maybe this time everything will work out differently? I hope it goes well at least.

It's all alot to think about. So now I'm hiding out to recharge, and praying I don't fall back into that lonely hole I'm always in. I'm trying to pretend that JC doesn't exist. To this end, I'm going to ignore this glowing box and conceal myself in my womb/bed for the remainder of the day.

previous - next

Design