Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Good morning friday :)

I must coffee soon, but nights of rum and lovelyness are just amazing.

It's all better than I could have hoped really. Sometimes I feel like I should pinch myself and just wake up, so I can be the shitty person I always feel like I am. But not yet...5 more minutes, please!

Ooooh, Ooooh, and I've gone and made Jon...well something. I'd say "jealous" but maybe that's too strong a word. He's seen my new direction, and I think that it makes him a tid bit upset. Too bad though...he wants to have his damn special girlfriend so I had to move on with my life and try and go get happy without him, despite that beautiful place on his chest where I could put my head and live or die forever.

I also cannot wait to rub it in JC's face as well. Because fuck him, trying to tell me how to fix my life. Yesterday I even drove by the terrible new girlfriends house and actually didn't even notice...not even to throw dirty looks at. Of course, he's going to return soon from hunting, then his cunting truck will be there all the time :/

I know, it's mean to do things like that, and i'd love my shiny new friends even without my old man-shackles disaproval, but it does make it all the more exiting :)

previous - next

Design