Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

So later today (after sleep) Jon is coming over to "hang out". *sigh*

I wish I didn't want to do horribly dirty things to him. I don't think I will, but the wanting to makes not doing it pretty fucking hard. Especially when I never get laid and he's my only window of opportunity at the moment.

But fuck that shit. I don't care if the sex *was* that good, or if at this point sex with a fucking cactus is starting to look like a bright idea, I will not lower myself to being his concubine. Not just for the cheap thrill of feeling wanted for a moment.

(Please jesus christ on a crutch let me actually -mean- this as much tommorow when i'm in his chemical presence as I do right now when I'm in my own sacred space)

previous - next

Design