Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Every time I do a stupid online tarot reading about love I get the Hermit card. I guess I'm going to take the hint and realize it's just not "in the cards" for me. Right now anyway, and that's a major bummer, but it's nothing I'm not used to, and speaking of *used* now I have great straight boys kissing pics thanks to mr. bert, and I can always extrapolate it into some kickin bert-kate-gerard sandwhich fantisies.

At least I'll always have my brain :/ It may piss me off by over thinking every aspect of my life and leaving me practically paralyzed on a regular basis, but it can do some justice on the masturbation fantasty. *sigh*

My teeth are finally getting their revenge on me. Years and years of cavity free living despite lax dental hygene left me feeling confident that I could never feel the wrath. Oh lord Jesus Christ on a Hickory Smoked Cross, was I wrong. The whole right side of my mouth aches because the infastructure is now fucked. I guess a trip to the dentist should ensue, but the last time he fucked around in there he just made things worse.

Anyway, without the delicious gum pain, how else would I keep my mind off the fact that no matter what I do i'll never turn into an anorexic "scene" boy, and thereby will never live out any of my most cherished fantisies? Inquiring vaginas absolutely MUST know!

previous - next

Design