Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

JC finally served a purpose.

Funny, I know. This long after leaving he did something usefull. In absentia of course, but still.

Tommy had his teeth out, and we asked my mom for some vicodin. As a quick backstory he and I spent most of the summer mildly sedated, between my last painful days of deciding to make JC leave and the ensuing soul ache afterwards. We accomplished this sedation through liberal use of said vicodin. So when we asked her and she looked she found that she had much less than she would have expected. We pulled the most innocent and confused faces possible, and after stewing on it through our hour long conversation decided JC probably took them. <3!. Thank my good ole pal jesus that he was always making me beg them out of her for his stupid fucking back.

It was perfect, and finally makes me feel better about the fact that he never did a damn thing for me. Also, it makes me a bad person, but life's hard.

previous - next

Design