Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

I am sexually frustrated.

I don't want to get bogged down with one specific man, I just want to get *laid*. But I also don't just want a shallow hook-up. Waaaay too akward, thanks kindly and all.

(Enter stage left: Jon)

I hate him for being comfortable, familiar, safe. I hate him for being unavailable, vague, and evassive. I hate him for a million stupid reasons.

But I love his cock. And his tongue, and his fingers, and his skills. Most of all the skills, because they drive the instruments.

*sigh* It's a moot point anyway. I'm not going to do anything with him. At least not until he can break up with his girlfriend, because I just feel so dirty (in the bad way) being "the other woman" and knowing about it.

I guess I getter go dildo shopping, it's time to take matters into my own hands...

previous - next

Design