Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Ok, so because of the aforementioned frustration, I did something I didn't think I'd *ever* do. I made a profile on a dating site. And not even just a dating site, but a "bbw" or "big beautiful women" dating site. Which means only men who are interested in the amply proportioned like myself are looking at me.

And you know what? I even got a hot (and I mean *hot*) guy to smile at me. That's all the cheapies who haven't paid for an account, like myself, can do right now, but in my defence they actually make you send in a check or money order. This is 2006, if you can't manage pay-pal, then i'm not sending you cash.

Anyway, I'm feeling a little good right now. Don't want to let it go to my head, but this fat chick is feelin sexy today. <3

previous - next

Design