Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

I've been working hard to center myself lately and listen to that little quiet voice inside. The one that just *knows* things. I've often drowned it out because it's scared/annoyed/weirded me out, but I have come to realize that it only really ever tries to be helpful and I'd like it's help.

I've felt lost for awhile now. I've *never* had a life dream. I never wanted to be anything when I grew up. I still don't, so I've been hoping that this work will pay off, and if I'm able to sit and actually quiet my rambling, incessant ego-mind long enough *something* will come to me. A direction. A salvation. Something.

It's already helped in other arenas though. I've noticed since I started that I've neglected to think of JC as often, and when I do, it's often with just a slight bemusement at myself for being able to actually get away from him. It's not exactly what I dove in looking for, but I'll take it.

previous - next

Design