Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Yet again with the shit I hate. So much so, that even though I've seen -everyones- damn version of this thing I have yet to do it till today. And it goes and hits it dead on:

Your Birthdate: February 7

You are an island. You don't need anyone else to make you happy.

And though you see yourself as a loner, people are drawn to you.

Deep and sensitive, you tend to impress others with your insights.

You also tend to be psychic - so listen to that inner voice!



Your strength: Your self sufficiency



Your weakness: You despise authority



Your power color: Maroon



Your power symbol: Hammer



Your power month: July



An explaination:
I've always been a loner. This has not stopped me from become the hub of many a stupid social wheel, yet this status activity never left me feeling any less alone. I was just talking about working on listening to my little voice. Despite all my floudering, compared to almost everyone I know I am so self-sufficient I don't even have to do anything. I am not bragging, I am thankful for it every day, because of my main weakness, which, right on target is completely my problem with authority. WHO has the right to tell me I can't get up at 3pm, dye my hair like fire, actually be myself? I don't believe it, hence, I am completely unemployable to anyone but myself. And so far I've managed to make it work, even if it has been by the grace of scrambling and manuvering...

The real *killer-part* is the hammer though. I've always known that was my power symbol, ever since I brought one to school to kill Tommy in 7th grade. And a blanket to wrap his body in. (Ok, I was sleeping over Kelly's house, and I wanted something to wrap the hammer in...It was before they gave a shit about weapons in school, but still, I'm not retarted) Anyway, Pretty good for a stupid date quiz. <3

(I wonder if this means Eddie Izzard has a hammer story of his own...I'm willing to bet he does)

previous - next

Design