Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

my mother is scaring me. Ever since her dog died she's been going down the shitter, and since yesterday she's been saying some pretty off-ish stuff to us. Like "see you on the other side" when we were leaving for the night yesterday, or when she called tonight to see if Tommy and I had been drinking fluids (even though it was he and I who brought her to the doctor at 9 am because she's feeling sick and needs to be getting fluids) and started talking all weird.

I wonder what's wrong with her...is she going to do something awful like die, or is she just losing it because she was too attached to the dog for her own good? It's hard to say. All I know is that I have to get some fucking sleep :(

previous - next

Design