Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Well, the other shoe fell and either Sean decided to delete me as a friend on myspace or Chrisy is back to her old tricks and is logging in as him to do her own backhanded dirtywork.

Before I could help myself I had fired off a little email to him about how I guess I'm never getting my 50 (which was more like 100) bucks back. Not that I ever expected to, but it pisses me off, especially since we gave him back him cameras. And I could use 50 bucks right about now, pretty badly as I have no cash flow for the next month other than whatever I can pull out of my ass.

And of course I get to wonder "why" all over again. Why now? I barely even think of them when unpromped. I can't help noticing my friends number though. I know how many friends I have, and it's not all together that many so I can usually figure out who it is if someone jumps ship.

Bah, once again fuck it. After my lapse in judegement I blocked them both because in all honestly the last thing on earth I want to do is re-establish contact, but my first impulse was to be cunty and unfortunatly they haven't added the "unsend" function to myspace yet. Now I think I'm going to go do some deep breathing and watch something with no redeeming value on TV.

previous - next

Design