Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Kevin Nealon has been and continues to be one of my personal heros.

There is this special on about SNL in the 90s and it's scary because as a child I watched it every single week. Mike Myers will always be Wayne, even if he is Shrek. Dana Carvey saying "I'm not gonna do it" and "No New Taxes" is who I think of first when I hear the words "President Bush" even in this era of the evil shrub (which is always my second thought). Now they're talking about it.

Oh...Ok, i tried to post and it's being a pain, but I remembered so much more...Phil Hartman and Bill Clinton (I miss them both so much, thank god Billy isn't dead, he's married to the next president :)

I *remember* George Bush getting on SNL and joking that he'd have his revenge, and I just had to realize that he DID. Via Jr.

Gah, it's time for commercials. At least the commercials are for "green" cars and saying NO to fake food.

OOOOOMMMMMGGGGG

Wayne and Garth, top 10 things to love about Bill Clinton.

UNIVERSAL HEALTH CARE (I still want it, and my teeth agree!)

Wow, this is turning into a running commentary. THE END, I'm going to watch! :)

previous - next

Design