Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Wow...so I just found out for sure that Jon is going to have a baby with his girlfriend.

I wonder if that means they're going to get married?

It's weird. I wasn't expecting to anything with him again, so it's not that big a deal, yet at the same time there is a huge door slammed shut now. I don't fuck around with guys that have broads and kids. I felt bad about him cheating on her with me. Obviously he's the kind of person that brings a kid into that kind of relationship, so I don't feel bad about it anymore, but I'm also absolutely sure I will never touch his penis again. And that makes me sad, because that takes the last tentitive for sure penis off the table. I guess I either have to meet new guys or become a professional cat lady. I've already got the cats....

previous - next

Design