Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Last night I had an awesome/weird dream.

I was in some highrise city schoolroom (side note, i'm always in some weird city in my dreams...maybe to make up for the fact that I never go to them in real life) and i'm sitting behind this kid with an awesome outfit. Suddenly class is over and the kid turns around and it's Gerard. I had been having this conversation with some faceless person on my left about the Wang theater and Gerard goes "I LOVE the Wang" which caused me to totally lose and have a laughing fit. He turned bright red and I appologized profusely because I knew he was totally trying to play it straight and I had totally ruined it. I gave him a hug because he looked like he was going to cry, and then some evil cat knocked over crap in real life and woke me up.

I like to think we were going to prove his straight-hood right there on a desk, but I know myself better than that. Hmph.

previous - next

Design