Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Grrrr!

I just laid down to take a "holy shit it's hot out" afternoon nap, and just as I was drifting off I got a phone cal telling me my course was canceled due to "low enrollment".

Fuck :(

Now I have to scramble to figure something else out. I have to get this stupid fucking degree out of the way. It is one three credit course, but I just can't get it to happen. It's looking like I'll get stuck taking a course at 4Cs for a whole semester instead of four weeks. But, at least it will be on religion, of all things, which I find very interesting as long as it isn't being force-fed to me as the "truth". And it would only be once a week so it wouldn't kill me, but I had wanted to be done with this shit by the end of the summer.

(....all things happen for a reason? that's the best thing my subconcious is spitting out at me right now....)

previous - next

Design