Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

While I was at the mall the other day I just couldn't resist good ole bath and body works semi-annual sale, so I went in and got some new plug-in-smell-goods. I decided to be a rebel this time and for once get something besides black raspberry vanilla or cucumber melon (apple cider in the fall...or caramel, but they haven't had that since 2004 or 5. I can be pretty picky about what my house smell like for some reason...I think it might be the 9 cats).

Anyway, they finally had some new smells and I sprung for coconut vanilla, which I thought sounded summery. It's really nice, but it smells like coconut shrimp, and it's making me SO hungry. It's completely not worth it because you pay a buck a shrimp, but I'm totally thinking about going to shaws and getting one of those margaritaville frozen coconut shrimp boxes, just to make the wanting stop!

previous - next

Design