Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

So I guess I'm not going to go away on thusday, which in a lot of ways is really relieving. After I got over the first "ohmygawd this is gonna be so FUN" I started thinking about how I was going to have to pay 800 bucks to get sick twice in four day and then just get to end up in California stuck with people I don't know while Tommy does the hell week play stuff and works, and is too tired after being in the play and everything to show me around or d anything. Add to that the fact that I miss my cats when I'm at the grocery store and it had all started to look a little icky.

So now the trip is pushed back to the end of the month. Unfortunatly that means I won't see the play, but he said someone is going to tape it so I'll get to see it at some point. Now I get to hopefully find a better deal on tickets, smoke alot of pot thinking about how to psyche myself up for the plane rides (i was thinking about making a big pot brownie and scarfing it in the car before I go into the airport), and snuggle the hell out of my cats.

previous - next

Design