Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

So I don't have lyme disease (yay) but I have seem to have developed a cold (icko) which has left me sneezing and sore throated and feeling generally shitty. I'm not even going to school tonight, unless I have a miraculous revovery...and even then I know myself, so if I do have a miraculous recovery I'll spend the night watching things on demand.

Right now I should take advantage of the early hour and drag my sick ass to Wal-Mart to get food for the cats. I don't want to go, but they have to eat, and I also need a bunch of other crap like teeth supplies that really can't wait too much longer. I've been on an all liquid diet while I've felt like shit so my lack of floss hasn't bothered me yet, but pretty soon I'm going to have to eat a solid, and then I'll need that shit, bad.

previous - next

Design