Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Sometimes I just love the world. Case in point:

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/americas/7010036.stm

Not only did I not know there was a place where they buy all the lost luggage from airports (note to self, never forget about your luggage) they find an array of shit there, then put it out for sale at discount prices. Great idea for a business, and I guess they find lots of interesting stuff (although it's mostly clothes, being lost luggage and all) but the very best thing of all is they found Hoggle. The muppet, from Labrynth. Someone had it tucked away in their unclaimed luggage, and while it's not for sale (boo!) it's *there*, and they even have a picture for proof. I never really knew I wondered where Hoggle was, but now I know, and it's all thanks to bbc news :)

previous - next

Design