Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Gah! Sometimes I know myself too well. I'm sitting here, with about 25 minutes before I'd have to get ready if I were going to go to class, but I'm *so* not going. I'm running around in my little mousy brain trying to figure out an excuse...I know I should go, I've missed like 2 classes and we've only been meeting 1x a week, but I can't help it. THIS is why I take online courses. The actual get up and go to class part just fucks me up. Plus, I've search the syllabus up and down and it never once says anything about absences, so it's not like I'm toying with some invisible number of them i can have. But still, I guess it was years of Patty standing on the stairs screaming "You HAVE to go to school"...it leaves me all squicky when I skip. But I need it, it's a mental health day. Yup. GAH~!

previous - next

Design