Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Well the apocalypse is blowing around outside, and we're back in global warming miami...i wonder what it's actually like down there? Probably cold for all the sense the world makes these days.

Maybe I'm just in a shitty mood because I had awful dreams and then woke up to a text message from jon, like I need to deal with that.

And I'm no closer to having a job, although at least one good prospect passed me by because I'm for all my braggadocio and bullshit I'm mostly scared shitless of interaction with unknown humans.

But fuck all this complaining. Yehuda called and said to appreciate, so I will. I appreciate my home-made iced coffee, economic AND tasty. I appreciate my new journal/notebook thingie where I can whine and generally be egotistical as to work out my failings. I appreciate breathing, and being and even going to hell in this particular hand basket with earth and her over-large population, because at least it is interesting, if nothing else.

previous - next

Design