Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Thank god she's gone and it's all calmed back down again. The routine goes on mostly unchanged except now I know that I don't love the newcomer. Was I infatuated? Sure, but that's over I think for the most part, and now what's left is to watch the rest unfold/unravel as the summer draws out.

In other news I await the red tide, and apparently I'm not the only one. Stupid Jon is scared that he may have gone and impregnated me, and I have power, if only in this ugly moment. I could be cruel and torment him, but I don't. I just mind my own business and count the days until the flow arrives, which I'm sure it will. In the mean time I amuse and terrify myself with fantasies and what-ifs. I could destroy his "life" and expose him for the sneaky little cheat he really is. Of course, I'd also screw up both my own life, and an entire unborn person's life, which I wouldn't ever do, so it's all a moot point, but it's funny to think about none the less.

previous - next

Design