Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

And then the girlfriend is here and all my good humor dries up.

I hate her voice, her laugh, the way the she fucking moans while he fucks her at 10:30 in the morning as I have to pass to get to my room. I hate the situation I've gotten myself into where i let some fucking dude live here for nothing because of some phantom feelings I have for him while he drags his useless girlfriend over here for days without even as much as a warning, let alone doing something as ridiculous as ASKING the person that you are basically leaching off of.

Can you tell I've cycled back to the "I hate this" phase? Don't worry though, I'm sure the super sociopath will come up with a way to woo me back into his sick game. He seems quite adept at that. Probably as early as tomorrow or maybe the next day at the latest I'll be all fucking high on hope, brought back to believing by the carefully crafted tales of someone who knows how to make women give him exactly what he wants.

previous - next

Design