Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

So what did I learn from the wedding? The bride was beautiful, the reception kicked ass (scallops wrapped in bacon, omg!), and I learned something that really set a part of my captive soul free.

My old arch nemesis, the kid who gave me grief every single day of the school year for being fat and having the misfortune to find myself on his bus, totally has a FAT GIRLFRIEND!!!

And what's better, she's some other bus broad that wasn't always that nice to me either. Would the revenge have tasted sweeter if I could have gone to the wedding with someone? Yeah, that would have been nice. Or to have magically dropped 75 lbs and looked fucking smashing? Yeah that'd have been awesome too, but all in all this was pretty fucking good.

What else I have on my plate today isn't so awesome. I have to have yet another talk with him, this time about the ridiculousness of the amount of time his girlfriend has stayed here. It's going to suck, but i mean at this point I've done this enough times that i just have to buck up and do it.

previous - next

Design