Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

So I did the talk thing, but it starts to wear thin. I mean it did go alright, and eventually we got to a place where it was ok again and the talk came easy, but I'm starting to really wonder if there is an end game in this.

It became pretty clear to me that he's in love with this girl, or at least if he were forced to make a choice, it'd be her. That's fine. It just means that I need to really look inside and examine the hope and what it's doing to me.

As my horoscope just told me: "you might find yourself chasing a dream rather than seeing someone as he or she really is. There�s a delicate balance between illusion and inspiration that requires you to raise your hopes without losing your common sense." Yup, exactly. Where along the line does common sense tell me to just be done with it?

And why does that idea make me so sad?

previous - next

Design