Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

I know it for sure now. Or at least as close to sure as I can be from someone who tries to hide it. But he forgot the paper thin walls of this house I've lived in all the days of my life. So now I am pretty sure. It'll end just like it always was: the weirdest co-worker relationship I've ever had or really ever want, thx. But it was an interesting time, a valuable lesson, and a chance to stretch my little emotional wings. Should I have listened to the signs? Yes. Maybe that was the lesson, how to hear that voice inside that screams quietly while you scheme over it. I know it now. It's the one I remember rattling it's cage at the soda fountain a few months ago, telling me that it was time to abandon ship.

I've made this cute little bed, it's time to lay myself down in it and really get cozy for the wake up call that's coming.

previous - next

Design