Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

My oldest friend is right, somewhere in a parallel universe there is a life (or many different lives if we're going to the infinite variables of quantum mechanics here) that is sane and small and content. But it's not this one, and obviously that makes me sad, but I guess it's also the only way to go since my consciousness is here.

And another zinger from the peanut gallery. Wow. Just when I thought I was done crying his idea of a "joke" pierces right through me. I know he doesn't mean it, but fuck. Or maybe he does mean it, or half of it. Humor is too multi-phased, and I am too tired of decoding.

If I can't have love I want physics. I want to see the shore of the cosmic ocean. I want to wade out as far into the sea as I can and lie there and watch the galaxies rise.

previous - next

Design