Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Here's one last thing before I sleep:

I find 4am to be about the perfect time...just to sit up and think and reflect, and I'm doing it right now. My life is good, I don't know why I rank on it so...maybe just cuz I'm pissed off that I can't control anything. I saw Tony Robbins on TV and watching him makes me scared of achivement...that guy smiles so big it looks like it hurts...the effort he must have to exert to make his life looks like so much fun...but maybe thats just because he's a totally different type of person than I am. He seems to enjoy things like seeing people and doing things, while if I had a private island in the bahamas I'd probably just be there having a tropical drink on the beach...maybe thats also why I'll never have a private island. Of course I can drink the tropical drink on my couch watching the Sopranos and ultimately be just as happy, so back to the original point, why do I keep bitching. Bah, if I didn't bitch, what would I write ;P

I hope that made sense, its a very middle of the night kind of entry. Off to bed for real now.

previous - next

Design